

ORDERS 2ND JULY, 2020

No. MBC/NAAC/2020-111: In continuation of the Order No. MBC/NAAC/2018-115, dated 11th April, 2018, the Principal of the College, as a Chairperson is pleased to reconstitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of this college with the following members under the compositional guidelines of the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore with immediate effect.

SI.	Name	Department	Designation
No.		_	
1.	Dr. M. Chandra Singh	Principal, M.B. College	Chairperson
2.	L. Iboyaima Singh	Joint Director,	Member,
		UHE, GOM.	Administrative and
			Management
3.	Dr. R.K. Nimai Singh	Retired IAS	Member Local Society
4.	Dr. Homen Thangjam	Asst Prof. IGNTU	Member Local Society
5.	K. Nilakomol Singh	Retired AAO, AG,	Member, Senior
-		Manipur, GOI	Administrative
6.	Nongthombam Bobby	R.A. MU	Member Alumni
7.	L. Dwijendra Singh, Assoc. Prof.	Mathematics	Coordinator
8.	Dr. R.K. Indira Devi, Assoc. Prof.	English	Asst. Coordinator
9.	Dr. Th. Nishikanta Singh, Asst.	History	Member Teacher
	Prof.		
10.	Jyoti Khumanthem, Asst. Prof.	Economics	Member Teacher
11.	Prosper Malangmei Asst. Prof.	Pol. Sc.	Member Teacher
12.	Dr. O. Shakuntala Devi, Asst. Prof.	Economics	Member Teacher.
13.	Dr. W. Jibanlata, Asst. Prof.r	History	Member Teacher
14.	Longjam Bedana, Asst. Prof.	English	Member Teacher
15	Dr. Binodini Singha Asst. Prof.	Manipuri	Member, Teacher

The tenure of the IQAC shall be 3 (three) years.

(Dr. M. Chandra Singh) Principal Maharaja Bodhchandra College M.B. College, imphal Grovernment of Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. The Director NAAC Bangalore.
- 2. The Director UHE, Govt. of Manipur.
- 3. Members concerned.
- 4. Guard File.